favourite teacher :-)

So I realise I am a tad behind with blogember, I had a slight lack of internet!! Grr!!
Well that being said let’s have a catch up…

My favourite teacher – for me it has to be a teacher I had in primary school, I believe I mentioned a while back about how small my school was…my teacher used to teach about 3 year groups at the same time. That being said, her love and caring for each pupil was so great. She took the time to help everyone individually. This was when I enjoyed school, secondary school..the teachers didn’t care so much. I thought it was wonderful that people cared so much.

Just a quick one đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

