memoir title

Today is the final installment of blogember…I may shed a tear 😥
I enjoy writing for many reasons! Now I am going to have to think about what to write about…tricky with mummy brain.

Now the prompt for today is…title of my memoir.
I have to admit, I haven’t thought much about this until today..so I am going to try and see what I can come up with that aptly fits me.
So let’s think of some words that best fit my personality..
– colourful
– resilient
– tough
– strong
– optimistic
– artistic
– ambitious
You know it took me 20 mins to think of those…I am not very good at being self promoting….

Anyway memoir…memoir
“Still being me”
I say that because after everything..I am still me, I haven’t and won’t change for anyone 🙂

“But life is a battle, may we all be enabled to fight it well” – Charlotte Bronte (I saw this quote and cannot help but think of your story – a happy girl- and how far you have a come..hoping you read this)

And Thats it the final blog…really enjoyed myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

