a quick roundup

My baby girl is 9 months old already!!
Its hard enough that my oldest is 4 this year, but why must children grow so fast?!
I am struggling with the thought that in like 6 months time we will have another baby to add to our brood!
Not so much the idea, but about how I am going to cope…I am quite literally going to have my hands full!

However I say that, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I love my babies greatly.

The great thing about Bella is that everything she see in adverts she wants to do…right now she is obsessed with us going to butlins!! Also I mentioned to her today that in a few weeks we will (hopefully) find out the sex of the baby….she has told me in no uncertain terms that she wants a girl…awkward.

As for Ariana she is constantly laughing, and she has this thing where she likes to lean her head to the side..then she smiles and waits for you to do it to!! Such a cutie!

As for me, I am having sciatic nerve pain, chronic acid reflux, insomnia and crazy irratic hormones! Other than that, I am not too shabby…bump is coming in nicely. I love this part about being pregnant, when you feel the baby moving, it is a beautiful thing!
When I can I will post a bump shot!
Until then here are some of my girls having fun!

Leave a Reply

