worst traits?

On a previous occasion I have posted about my guilty pleasures, today I am going to poke fun at myself once again…but this time my worst traits!
Deep breath and…
Sarcasm
Short temper
My crisp addiction Lol!!
Singing on random occasions
Being way too organised!! Trust me it is a bad thing!

And my best traits…come on I have to even it out a bit!

My ability to be early for pretty much everything!
I make a mean lasagne
Some of photos that I have taken!
I will do everything in my power to help a friend
My love for my family
My ability to (now) brush off painful comments

And Thats all folks 🙂
Enjoy the rest of Sunday!

Leave a Reply

