throw’bear’ck Thursday

Whilst tidying the shed today my hubby came across a bin bag full of teddy bears!
I had a bit of a root through and came across a few of my childhood bears…Some memories are quite fun actually!!

The last picture is actually a tiger that I knitted as a school project…can I knit now?! No I can’t!!

There is nothing more fun than a trip down memory lane!
I was one of those girls whose bed was covered in bears!
If I could I would do it now…actually probably not!!

Have a good day everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

