20 weeks…

So we went for our 20 week scan yesterday, otherwise known as the anomaly scan…they check organs and measure the spine, head and brain. The picture was so clear it was amazing!
But I think the most pertinent question is boy or girl????
Well…we are having….

A BOY!!!

Its really exciting, although it may sound funny…but what do I do with a boy?! I have only had girls, I know what to do with them…but boys not so much!! Lol!!
However that being said I am truly excited about it.
The only downside is I have to buy all new things..that are not pink or girly!

Enjoy your Thursday!

Leave a Reply

