empty mind

Just lately I appear to be suffering from a severe case of writers block…I just seem to be struggling for thoughts!
I don’t know if its my brain, or if my stress levels are pushing me to lunacy..but something is blocking my ‘creative’ flow!!

The only thing that is going through my mind is baby boy names…getting my hospital bag ready..birth plans…buying boy clothes (of which I have none!!)
Its going to be interesting going from pink to blue…dresses to dirt..I am thoroughly excited though!!

I think we have our name chosen and locked in…but should I share?!
Well….not today
I will make you stew for a while…

Thoughts?!

Good weekend guys πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

