dear bella – 3 and a half

Bella,
Now you are 3 and a half, time sure flies. I remember the day you were born like it was yesterday, when your dad an i brought you home…you were so tiny (5lb10oz) and now you are so big.
Its a tough age (for me) we have tantrums and no mummy and foot stomping…I have to admit I know you are testing me…and boy are you ever!
But you are amazing, so smart and funny! You love dancing around the living room, singing along to songs on the radio and drawing pictures..don’t ever change! You are wonderfully outgoing and friendly…everyone is your best friend.
I would love to be as outgoing as you are!
Don’t change who you are..except maybe the tantrums!

All my love,
Mummy xxx

Leave a Reply

