symptoms are in the air

Happy weekend people 🙂
Today the nesting instinct has hit me like a pile of bricks …and am not an overly clean person!
Don’t get me wrong I like a tidy home, but I am not about to go nuts 🙂  I am more of a stick everything in boxes and drawers kinda girl 🙂
However this unfortunate pregnancy ‘symptom’ is throwing me for a loop…I feel a sudden urge to scrub things and polish surfaces…eek!! Scary!!
But I can’t guarantee that I will let the urge win 🙂

Also we had 2 lovely prompts for the last 2 days on photo a day –

Saturday was – not mine…

These rings are special, the middle one was my dad’s ring and the one next to it was my nans (dads mum).

Today’s prompt is – a taste of spring –

Thats all for today folks…have a good one 🙂

Leave a Reply

