6 weeks and counting…

I love music, but I have never been very musical.. But just recently our house is sounding like the von trapp family!!
Hubby got me an acoustic guitar for an early anniversary present… Then I got him one…then we got bella a ukulele… And Ariana has her xylophone!!
So we are trying to learn how to play…slowly… Very slowly 🙂

Also for anyone thats counting I have only 6 weeks to go until little peanut arrives 🙂
The only slight inconvenience is that we have our circuit overseer visit on the week before I am due…so you can guarantee he will arrive then 🙂
At least I am not missing an assembly 🙂

Ooh I had better post my photos aswell for the last few days…

Favourite – flower..sunflower
In the garden – bluebells
Mother – speaks for itself
Ready – …to pop

Have a good one folks,
 Xx

Leave a Reply

