name change

Good morning everyone,
I am currently considering a name change for my blog and I am open to suggestions.
So if you are willing please suggests away!

Also if anyone could please discover a way to remove toothache without a dentisat that would be great πŸ™‚
I had ridiculous toothache last week…ended up in an emergency appointment yesterday with an enjoyable needle in my jaw..yay!!
Toothache is the absolute worst, especially when no painkillers seem to work. Oh well, hopefully it will get better with a bit of drilling eek!!

Leave a Reply

