when you wish upon a pinterest

Good day all!

I am saddened by the fact that blogtember is ending soon! πŸ˜” anyone fancy blogtober?!

I really hope bailey Jean creates another challenge next year! Thoroughly enjoyed by me.

Anyway, on with the show!

There is nothing quite like an afternoon on pinterest to make my heart ache for things 😊

I had quite a lot of fun going ooh I want this…ooh that looks nice..aww so cute must have it!

CYMERA_20140927_194048

So basically these are several must buy items for me at least! I am particularly in love with camera strap and the red dress! I am really into 1950’s fashion..there you go something else you didn’t know about me 😊

CYMERA_20140927_193914

And who doesn’t need a mason jar light fixture?! I saw it and I was like..SOLD!!

What about you guys? What’s on your wish list??

Have a super Saturday,

temp-114283-blogtemberbutton300x300

3 thoughts on “when you wish upon a pinterest

  1. Love the sock thingies that stick out of long boots! LOVE the dress – there was one similar in Zara this last season….have you ever been to one of the 50s nostalgia days? They dress you up, do your make-up, all in a 50s atmosphere. A friend goes to them whenever she can and loves them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

