Music…music…music…music makes the people come together.

Hey hey!!

Day 13 of the 31 day challenge!
We all know that music is my first love, it is my immediate escape from the day ☺
Without music I would be an almost hollow shell.

That being said I can’t tell you what is on my iPod as I don’t have one lol!
So I will browse my spotify playlist…

Say you love me – Jessica Ware
All about that bass – Meghan Trainor
Lego house – Ed Sheeran
Stay – Lisa Loeb
Bring him home – Alfie Boe
Little ocean – Caissie Levy
I’m yours – Jason Mraz
Firefly – Ed Sheeran
Amnesia – 5 seconds of summer
Don’t you worry child (cover) – Madilyn Bailey
Minority – Green day
Thinking out loud – Ed Sheeran
Let it go – Idina Menzel
Somebody to you – the vamps
I will never let you down – Rita Ora

I have loads more (200) but 7i thought it best to quit while I am ahead!

image

What’s on your playlist?
What songs can’t you live without?

5 thoughts on “Music…music…music…music makes the people come together.

  1. Ooh, I love music posts. Here are some of my favorites right now:
    First Defeat – Noah Gundersen
    Saturn – Sleeping at Last
    Stay With Me – Sam Smith
    Waves – Sleeper Agent
    Closer – Johnnyswim

    Also, did you know you can embed a spotify playlist in your blog? I do it all the time 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

