A great accomplishment

Good day all!

How is your weekend going?
Monday is nigh… But there is still a 3 hours until monday makes an appearance…which is plenty of time to finish my wine 😉

With that gorgeous thought in mind, I am going to write about my greatest accomplishment.

In my 28 years I think my greatest accomplishment is my children.

image

image

I am truly proud of my children.
The fact that I have mothered these wonderful babies just makes me feel amazing.

After struggling with a miscarriage in the early years of our marriage, I worried about being pregnant.
But I am incredibly proud of my body for carrying them.
They have made my life fuller.
There is more sunshine with them around.
Their smiles make my day better.
I couldn’t imagine being without them in my life.
Everything they do makes me so amazed.
They are my reason for getting up each day…mainly because they make me :mrgreen:
They fill my heart with joy.

I have accomplishments that I hope to achieve.

image

I want to be happy in myself.
I want to boost my self esteem.
I want be happier in my own body.
I want to raise awareness for anti bullying, depression and self harm.
I want to be a pioneer.

What is your greatest accomplishment?
What do you hope to achieve in the future?

image

Leave a Reply

