Fabruary day 11 – feeling alive

image

When do I feel most alive?
I feel most alive when I can open up creatively – when I write, when I draw and doodle, when I dance around my kitchen…
Being creatively is the one way I feel that I can be myself without apologising for it.
It allows my inner Charlotte to fly free 💟
She has been locked up for too long.
Being creative in anyway makes for huge happiness

I also feel most alive when I can be creative with my camera. Photographing anything and everything makes me feel awesome.
Being outside and searching for the pretty, the beautiful and the obscure in nature makes my heart flutter and feel alive.

Letting me be me :mrgreen:

image

One thought on “Fabruary day 11 – feeling alive

Leave a Reply

