Fabruary day 13 – big dreams

Through our lives we all have big dreams, ideas of where we see ourselves in 10 or so years.
Sometimes our dreams change – due to circumstance or just a change of heart.

image

But I think no matter how big the dream, your heart needs to be bigger.

As a teen I had stars in my eyes and a dream in my heart.
I wanted to be a west end star. I took dance lessons, I did performing arts in college – but it wasn’t to be.
Although I loved performing, my heart wasn’t in it anymore.

But nowadays my dreams are quite different –
I dream of opening a website for my blog
I dream of starting a small photography business
I dream of being a pioneer

These are big dreams for me because some of the dreams are on a back burner but are never out of mind.

What are you dreaming of?

image

Leave a Reply

