TMI tag

Morning!

So I discovered this post on my lovely friend Britney’s blog – all things britney lee

After reading it I was like, yes I am so doing this! Hooray for questions lol!

Time to learn more about me….

1. What are you wearing?

To be honest I read this question, and felt like I was on the other end of creepy call…😂😂
Anyway, its 9am so it am freshly dressed – jeans (obvs!) A pink fluffy jumper and slippers – classic Charlotte clothes ☺

2. Ever been in love?

Yes I have, and still am.

3. Ever had a terrible break up?

When I was 15, my first proper boyfriend in secondary school. He dumped me over the phone. I was distraught. My mum even said I could have time off school because I was so upset.

4. How tall are you?

I am 5:4 which means maxi dresses are too maxi…and jeans fall past my feet ☺

5. How much do you weigh?

I work my weight in stones – 11 stone
For those of you who work in pounds – 154lbs

6. Any tattoos?

No thanks!

7. Any piercings?

My ears twice. I did have my belly button pierced…after 3 kids its not going back in.

8. OTP (one true pairing )

Kathy and heathcliffe, Jane Eyre and Mr Rochester, Aragorn and Arwen

9. Favourite show?

Just one…pretty little liars, house, Gilmore girls, CSI, criminal minds, the middle

10. Favourite bands?

The vamps, fall out boy, greenday

11. Something you miss?

Desperate Housewives :mrgreen:

12. Favourite song?

I can’t pick just one! This question is evil!! Nope can’t do it 😭

13. How old are you?

28

14. Zodiac sign?

Aries

15. Quality you look for in a partner?

Honesty, respect, loyalty

16. Favourite quote?

I love Anne Frank and this is my current favourite

image

17. Favourite actor?

Tom Hanks…the man has talent!

18. Favourite colour?

Red and purple… Supposed royal colours!!

19. Loud music or soft?

Generally loud music, love dancing around like a loon on loon tablets.

20. Where do you go when you are sad?

I don’t like people seeing me cry. So I shut myself in the bathroom for 5 minutes, calm down and then come back out.

21. How long does it take you to shower?

I have 3 kids…so I am lucky if I get 10 minutes lol

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

I have perfected it to 5 minutes…yup 5 minutes! Wash face, clothes on, hair brushed done ☺

23. Ever been in a physical fight?

No. Confrontation scares me.

24. Turn on?

My hubbies blue eyes.

25. Turn off?

Sandals and socks!! Eww!

26. The reason I blog?

I blog in order to release my creativity. To put my thoughts into words. Sometimes to discuss topics I feel aren’t talked about enough.

27. Fears?

Spiders. Vomit + vomiting. Losing my family. Losing my hubby.

28. Last thing that made you cry?

I discovered a website that features photography of families and their babies that are sleeping in death. It was featured in the news this week, and it moved me to tears for the poor families. Its called now i lay me down to sleep

29. Last time you said you loved someone?

This morning when hubby left for work.

30. Meaning behind your blog name?

Well, seeing as I use my blog for putting thoughts into words I figured that inside Charlotte’s mind fitted nicely for what I was trying to achieve.

31. The last book you read?

Gone girl! It was so good!!

32. The book you are currently reading?

The hunger games (again)

33. Last movie you watched?

The railway man. Truly harrowing stuff.

34. Last person you talked to?

Bella…she wanted a snack ☺

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

It was my hubby!

36. Favourite food?

Pasta. Hands down!

37. Place you want to visit?

Italy, Ireland, New York.

38. Last place you were?

Mum and dads house, watching England play Italy in the 6 nations rugby.

39. Do you have a crush?

Teehee yes!

40. Last time you were insulted?

Ooh I don’t know. It wasn’t to mg face if I have been insulted. To be honest I am happier not knowing.

41. Favourite flavour of sweet?

Peanut butter!

42. What instrument do you play?

I try to sing 🙂

43. Favourite piece of jewellery?

Hmm…my engagement and wedding ring. My parents brought me a pearl necklace and earrings to wear on my wedding day which I love. I also brought a necklace with a blue stone on our honeymoon which I love.

44. Last sport you played?

Hahaha! *falls about laughing*

45. Last song you sang?

Blank space by Taylor Swift.

46. Favourite chat up line?

If you were a vegetable, you’d be a cutecumber 😂😂

47. Have you ever used it?

Have I heck!! (No)

48. Last time you hung out with anyone?

Other than hubby. My bestie about 2 weeks ago ☺

49. Who should answer these questions next?

Whomever wants to! Ha! I am awkward lol!

OK. Let’s tag some people

Becca – scribbles by bee
Ashley – ashley ferris
Bess – Bess bag
Brandy – http://brandyglows.com
Lizelle – sandals and sunnies
Suzanna – one hoolie mama
Summer – http://coffeewithsummer.com
Nora – http://www.thepetitemrs.com
Julie – http://howisustain.com
Kait –http://a-ohkait.blogspot.com
Samantha – http://samanthanishell.com

If you don’t fancy the whole list just answer a few in the comments below!

Have fun!

image

3 thoughts on “TMI tag

Leave a comment