Lightbulb moments

Hey there!

So hubby and I have been talking about putting our house up for sale…scary times!
Its made me think though about where I might want to move to…because if I am honest I have lived in Wales for so long I don’t really know anything else.

But, I had a lightbulb moment last night – Devon!

image

Is this not the most beautiful place ever!
Its just so idyllic, it is definitely a place I could imagine moving to for a fresh start you know! ā˜ŗ
I think the cobble streets and thatched roofs are what draw me in…I love it!

Although I must admit the idea of a massive move scares the life out of me…but I must remember courage.

Also just this week some of my lovely bloggy friends have suggested that I do a few more posts on my photography…
So I have picked a few more favourites to share with you today –

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Boo!

image

I am really looking forward to sharing my photos with you all!
Yay *happy dance* 👏👐

Have a sparkling Saturday…see what I did there lol!

image

One thought on “Lightbulb moments

Leave a Reply

