Blogtember – this is me

Hey guys!

So it would appear I have woken up and its September already… sorry what?!

However on the bright side it means blogtember has rolled around again.
Just like last year I am joining in with Bailey Jean over at brave love blog and I am really looking forward to the challenge, it seems like an age since I did anything like this.

Now on day one we introduce ourselves to the bloggers taking part šŸ˜Š
For those who know me already, who knows you may learn something new šŸ˜‰

Let’s get going shall we šŸ’œ

image

I am Charlotte, please excuse the forehead wrinkles…I have 3 children šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
It’s now my 2nd blogiversary šŸŽ‰
I started as an outlet for my depression and anxiety – but I think I have gradually built myself a sort of writing confidence – I don’t fear certain topics anymore.
I write about motherhood, kids, mental health, body image, bullying, inspirational people.

What can I say about myself?
Hmm, obvious stuff…I am a freckled, red head with a penchant for sarcasm, quick witted jokes and movies.
I am also a stay at home mum to 3 kiddies

image

Bella – my 5 year old teenager šŸ˜‰ she is as repetitive as a parrot with a cute personality. My big girl…stop growing, that’s an order!

image

Ariana – my 2 year old. Always happy, but has a little bit of a naughty streak in her…she pinches her big sister! I smile brightens my day.

image

James – my baby boy šŸ’œ pretty sure he wraps himself around my finger…in fact I know he does…sorry girls! How could you not let him get away with stuff…look at that face šŸ˜

Hmm what else?!
I have a large space in my brain filled with pointless movie trivia…that I just love to bring up whenever possible…what can I say its my party trick šŸ˜‰

Over the last 2 years I have been trying my hand at photography – I consider myself amateur, seeing as I haven’t done any courses.
Here are a few favourites.

image

image

image

image

I must admit I don’t like to pigeon hole myself – but I think I have started to see what I am better at capturing…I think?!
But what I love about it is that it allows me to capture memories.
I love to capture memories in as many forms as I can.

Alright, enough about me..more about you!

Ooh I can’t wait to meet all you guys that are going in this months challenge šŸ˜Š it is fun!
I look forward to learning more about you all!

Have yourselves a great day,

image

image

13 thoughts on “Blogtember – this is me

Leave a Reply

