Blogtember • day 15 • every bag should have a tiara!

Hey guys,

I will be honest with you…I don’t carry a bag – my bag is a changing bag.
Basically full of nappies, baby wipes and snacks.
But I found a few random bits in it –

image

Just looking at this makes me realise how much random stuff I carry around with me!

Mobile phone – a given really. Who doesn’t carry their phone with them eh?

Balls of wool – this is only because I went shopping today and added to my wool collection 😉

A tiara – well I don’t know why this is in here…but I like it and its going to stay in there lol!

Hand sanitiser – and 2 bottles at that 😊

Nail varnish and lip stain – I haven’t used them…but they are my ‘just in cases’

Now tell me do you have anything as cool as a tiara in your bag?!

image

4 thoughts on “Blogtember • day 15 • every bag should have a tiara!

  1. No, I don’t have anything as cool as that tiara in my bag! =) I can see the instagram shot of your daughter in her princess gown {in the side of your blog} as I type this up, so I know why you’ve got that tiara, friend – cause you’re raising a princess. Her mum =) must be a queen.
    Blessings to you & yours, friend! It’s been a long time! =)
    -Bess-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

