10 lessons Disney movies have taught me

Alright, I am basically a child at heart.
Disney movies are my favourite.
I go to Disney land and get excited to meet my favourite characters 😊

But Disney isn’t just about cute, happy stories.
There are lessons in there too.
Now I am all for a good quote, I love quotes..inspirational, life lessons, cute..
But it never occurred to me before just how much we can learn from a good Disney film.

Here are 10 very profound quotes from Disney movies, that have taught me a lesson –

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Have you been taught any life lessons from a book or a movie?

image

One thought on “10 lessons Disney movies have taught me

Leave a Reply

