The big anniversary weekend

Hey guys,

So I am little later than I had hoped in making a photo post from my parents anniversary weekend…you know how life gets in the way?!

Basically my mum put me on camera duty for the weekend..don’t get me wrong I love my camera, but I just wanted to relax you know?!

However my mum can be ridiculously persuasive!

My mum is not the type to just let you wing it..oh no no, she wanted specific.
When there are 18 people all in one place it can get tricky to get specifics, but I think I got it 😊

image

image

image

image

image

Note * this photo was taken by my sister in law *

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am fairly certain I took hundreds of shots, it just tricky to choose 😂

And I managed to relax somewhat…you know what with chasing kids around and such 😂

But I got to spend time with all of my brothers and my sister..which we haven’t done in a long time ❤

Tell me do you have siblings?

I remember growing up in house with 7 other people, there was never a dull moment or even a quiet one!

You would think it would have got me used to being around people 😂😂

Have a great weekend

image

Leave a Reply

