Bucket list – love lock bridge

They say that Paris is the city of love

And they aren’t kidding.

Everywhere I looked there were love locks, literally on every single bridge we walked over.

And there was a memorial to princess Diana that we wandered past that was surrounded in them.

image

image

image

This one here was from the memorial of princess Diana –

image

I just find the entire concept of love locks romantic.
I am yet to attach my own but I will!

There were 2 more bridges absolutely covered in them that I plan on going to on our next trip!

image

I am spreading the love today ❤

image

Leave a Reply

